Everyone upset the new WhatsApp ‘delete’ function doesn’t go back 10 years

Everyone upset the new WhatsApp ‘delete’ function doesn’t go back 10 years

  Almost everybody that uses the internet has expressed disappointment upon hearing the new WhatsApp ‘delete’ function doesn’t retroactively get rid of your personal online data.   The feature, which is officially called “Delete for Everyone,” has been in development for several months – a period of time over which most people will have made…

News , ,